November 9, 2006

Comments (7)

  • I'm here?  When are you going to post a new topic??

  • Hi Michael!

    Thanks so much for stopping by and for your great comment. I'm so looking forward to getting to know yourself and the other islanders. I'm going to enjoy reading through the archives above!  I don't get much peace during the day to come to xangaland - our 21 month old likes to be out and about most of the day and doesn't think she needs to sleep until 10pm!

    Thank you for your comments about Tiree. My Dad is out there every couple of months, and Mum has been out with him - they say it's an incredible island ... but there's no trees and only one little hillock! I've found xanga to be a great source of inspiration, debate, fun, and friendship. It's hard making good friends, though, who live on the other side of the world!

    Can't wait for the first topic! Cheeri an drasda!

    Susan <><

  • ::sings that Welcome Back, Welcome Back, Welcome Ba-a-ack theme::

  • i AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO pysched that everyone is back

    I love all of my islanders :) :)

  • I like this format a lot better than when it was on your other site. It is so much easier to get this page to load. Even with DSL, it is very slow on the other site... which would limit the number of entries I could get to before running out of time

  • hey Mr. Mike...I have something you might like...Click here

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment